

# COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND RECONSTITUTION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Amara Holdings Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcement on 2 September 2024 regarding the cessation of Mr Tan Kim Seng as Independent Director of the Company with effect from 2 September 2024.

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD**

Following the resignation of Mr Tan Kim Seng as the Independent Director of the Company and cessation as Member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee on 2 September 2024, the composition of the Board of the Company is as follows:-

### **Board of Directors**

Mr Albert Teo Hock Chuan	Chairman & CEO
Ms Susan Teo Geok Tin	Executive Director
Mr Lawrence Mok Kwok Wah	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Ms Ginney Lim May Ling	Lead Independent Director
Mr Bill Chua Teck Huat	Independent Director
Mr George Seow Ewe Keong	Independent Director
Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Teo Shao-Lynn, Dawn (Zhang Xiaolin)	Alternate Director to Mr Albert Teo Hock Chuan

## **RECONSTITUTION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Effective from 29 October 2024, the Audit Committee of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:-

#### Audit Committee

Mr George Seow Ewe Keong	Chairman
Mr Bill Chua Teck Huat	Member
Ms Ginney Lim May Ling	Member
Mr Lawrence Mok Kwok Wah	Member
Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon	Member

Ms Ginney Lim May Ling is appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

By Order of the Board Amara Holdings Limited

Susan Teo Geok Tin / Ngiam May Ling Company Secretaries

29 October 2024