

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Amara Holdings Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcement on 21 March 2024 regarding the appointment of Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the Company with effect from 21 March 2024 ("Announcement").

### **COMPOSITION OF BOARD**

Effective from 21 March 2024, the composition of the Board of the Company shall be as follows:-

### **Board of Directors**

Mr Albert Teo Hock Chuan	Chairman & CEO
Ms Susan Teo Geok Tin	Executive Director
Mr Lawrence Mok Kwok Wah	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Ms Ginney Lim May Ling	Lead Independent Director
Mr Bill Chua Teck Huat	Independent Director
Mr George Seow Ewe Keong	Independent Director
Mr Tan Kim Seng	Independent Director
Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Teo Shao-Lynn, Dawn (Zhang Xiaolin)	Alternate Director to Mr Albert Teo Hock Chuan

### **RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

Effective from 21 March 2024, the Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:-

#### **Nominating Committee**

Mr Bill Chua Teck Huat	Chairman
Ms Ginney Lim May Ling	Member
Mr George Seow Ewe Keong	Member
Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon	Member
Mr Albert Teo Hock Chuan	Member

As stated in the Announcement, Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon is appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee.

## **Remuneration Committee**

Ms Ginney Lim May Ling	Chairman
Mr Bill Chua Teck Huat	Member
Mr George Seow Ewe Keong	Member
Mr Lawrence Mok Kwok Wah	Member
Mr Tan Kim Seng	Member
Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon	Member

As stated in the Announcement, Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon is appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

# Audit Committee

Mr George Seow Ewe Keong	Chairman
Mr Bill Chua Teck Huat	Member
Mr Tan Kim Seng	Member
Mr Lawrence Mok Kwok Wah	Member
Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon	Member

As stated in the Announcement, Mr Keith Tan Keng Soon is appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

By Order of the Board Amara Holdings Limited

Susan Teo Geok Tin / Zhan Aijuan Company Secretaries

22 March 2024